Shop
Customer Reviews
CHELSEA FLOWER SHOP
Local Ann Arbor, MI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (321 reviews)
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely flower arrangement delivered by a friendly person. Thank you!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service. Chelsea flower shop was able to adjust the delivery and get the flowers 2 days earlier with no additional charges. The flowers were nice and fresh. I would certainly order from they again!!!
Date: Dec 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful fall arrangement that I ordered last month. Great and friendly customer service.
Date: Nov 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

A lovely fresh floral display.
Date: Nov 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely fresh arrangement No email please
Date: Nov 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are just beautiful!
Date: Oct 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service and promptness have always been excellent. Flowers were absolutely beautiful, what a great service for the married man looking to always please his wife.
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous arrangement full of beautiful colors and floral selections. Artistically displayed seasonal selection. Brightened my day!
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers arrved in good condition and still look lovely a week later.
Date: Oct 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your customer service is wonderful. Thank yiubs much for the personal attention to detail.
Date: Aug 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Absolutely fantastic to work with! Thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Perfect - excellent product and service. Thanks!
Date: Jul 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Very easy to order and my sister really enjoyed them.
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Excellent service!! They went above and beyond what was expected, to make sure the flowers were perfect and delivered on time!!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CT

Your flowers were excellent and exactly as described. Ordering on line from nearly 1000 miles away you never know what to expect from a new and unknown flower shop. But I can saw without a doubt that I am more than satisfied and would highly recommend your shop to anyone in the Ann Arbor MI area. Thank you for the excellent service.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flower arrangement was even more beautiful than the photo - flowers and service exceeded expectations!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online and they were beautiful. My mom really enjoyed them.
Date: May 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered when requested. I will definitely use Chelsea Flower Shop in the future!
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

A beautiful arrangement!! I put in more water every day, as you said, and the wonderful flowers stayed fresh for a week +!! other than the few tulips, I could pull those out easily.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my mother in laws birthday and she absolutely loved them. They also lasted over a week! Very satisfied with Chelsea flower shop
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement (not a plant) is lovely and has lasted pretty well. You always do such a nice job with arrangements. As this was a birthday gift, I don't know whether they ordered a plant or an arrangement.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers had a nice combination of different colors that were very rich and vibrant. All of the flowers were very fresh looking.
Date: Apr 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Loved the flowers I received. Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Apr 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower bouquet was lovely! The delivery woman went out of her way to get them to me in a timely manner since I was hard to catch at home that day. Thank you!
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. Arrived on time. Stayed fresh for almost a week. I am satisfied with my order.
Date: Mar 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Service was much appreciated. Delivery was well executed. Website was easy to use. Report back on the delivery was again appreciated. Thank you
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Super helpful on the phone and the arrangement was beautiful and delivered on time!
Date: Feb 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very happy with the flowers I ordered online. It was easy to order and was delivered timely. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Feb 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: QC

Happy with the bouquet. Intetesting floral arrangement. Delivered on time.
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful bouquet,we were very happy wth the colors and variety of flowers.
Date: Jan 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Excellent, prompt service. And the flowers were really beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautifully arranged flowers that were delivered on time. Great service! I always order flowers from Chelsea Flower Shop.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: QC

The flowers were delivered on time and looked great!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The funeral spray was beautiful. It was exactly as it was described. Price was reasonable.
Date: Dec 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful blooms delivered in perfect condition!
Date: Dec 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful! My partner has sent me flowers numerous times over the last few months from Chelsea and each time they arrive beautiful and fresh. Thanks for the great service!
Date: Nov 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a beautiful gift of a flower arrangement from Chelsea Flower Shop. The bouquet lasted TWO WEEKS!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The bouquets were lovely!
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

My gift roses were delivered 4 days ago and still look beautiful! Chelsea flower shop has always provided excellent products and customer service. On one occasion, the flowers I received were sub par but they were promptly replaced. No one else can compare to the beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were even prettier than the picture and arrived mid-morning. Perfect-- thank you for helping make my daughter's birthday special.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Lovely flowers, delivered promptly and well packaged.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful!!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Timely service, quality flowers, pretty arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

My sister absolutely LOVED the arrangement she received. It held a prominent place at the 60th Birthday Brunch that my nieces put on for her. They were especially meaningful to her as my mom and sisters-in-laws and I could not come from out of state for her party. My sister is recovering from a bone marrow transplant. Thank you very much for brightening her home!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient said they were beautiful!
Date: Sep 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Ordering was clear and easy. They were very responsive to special instructions and the flowers made it to the receiver on the day and time requested. Thank you!
Date: Sep 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient of the azalea plant/bush reports that it is healthy, beautiful plant. I would be happy to recommend Chelsea Flower Shop for any deliveries in the Ann Arbor, MI area. Ordering flowers remotely (CA) for Ann Arbor delivery was easy and hassle-free. Thanks for the great service
Date: Aug 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

When the item I ordered was not available in the best condition, Chelsea Flower Shop called and asked if I wanted to send a different type of plant or delay the delivery 1 day for a fresh plant. This level of service was appreciated.
Date: Aug 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement! Delivered promptly on the day requested...
Date: Aug 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Great service and gorgeous flowers delivered on time. I couldn't ask for a better experience!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers arrived fresh, beautifully arranged and looked gorgeous ! I would recommend Chelsea Flower Shop to any of my friends, co-workers or other people looking to buy flowers ! Thank you !!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were easy to order online, were delivered on time, and most importantly beautiful.
Date: Jul 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and exactly what I expected, thank you :)
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The site was very user friendly and the variety offered was great! It was great to be able to order a plant for a staff member that lives on the other side of Michigan.
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Being in Texas, I searched flower shops near the hospital my friend was at. I was a little nervous but she sent me a picture & the plant/arrangement was beautiful! The price was great, as well. Thank you so much!!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

It's two weeks since I sent my mother flowers, and those same flowers are still alive! I'm completely satisfied with Chelsea Flowers!
Date: May 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The website was easy, the flower arrangement were of a nice variety. Delivery was as promised and the end result were fresh flowers better than the image on the site and reasonably priced. What else could anyone ask for in a website flower funeral arrangement purchase. I'd give then a solid 100%.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for delivering beautiful flowers to our staff! I really appreciate it.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh, something some florists do not send. Driver was very friendly.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a replacement flower from you, and it was not only beautiful but it is still alive and beautiful and this is day 3. The delivery gal came in and delivered it to me personally. Thank you it is great that you back up your service so well.
Date: May 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received a replacement flower from you, and it was not only beautiful but it is still alive and beautiful and this is day 3. The delivery gal came in and delivered it to me personally. Thank you it is great that you back up your service so well.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers are gorgeous. My family always specifies Chelsea when ordering
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great web site and experience
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Apologies for the first review, the chocolates were in fact delivered and I am overall very pleased with the service.
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chelsea flower shop has exceptional service, and beautiful arrangements. I ordered flowers and had them delivered on the same day! Thank-you!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience! The shop was out of the exact plant I ordered online but they were quick to offer some alternatives and it turned out great. The plant that I ended up choosing was beautiful and loves by the recipient!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great experience! The shop was out of the exact plant I ordered online but they were quick to offer some alternatives and it turned out great. The plant that I ended up choosing was beautiful and loves by the recipient!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Totally satisfied! Right on time, and a beautiful/unique arrangement, which my sister thoroughly enjoyed. I made a good choice.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

We were a little disappointed in the container. In the pictures it looks like a green ceramic dish, but that's not what it came in. Other than that the flower/plants were beautiful.
Date: Mar 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chealsea Flower shop is the be-all and end-all of floral shops in south-eastern Michigan. Arrangements arealways unique and they we happy to custom-tailor it to my prefences. Delivered same-day and in a timely fashion. Don't go to some crummy franchise place when you can have real artists help you at Chelsea.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I really appreciate the extra effort that went into making my anniversary feel special after the silly mix up with the card signature. It was not necessary to send me another bouquet, but it was absolutely loved and appreciated. We are so excited to be using CFS for our wedding, and this kind gesture solidified my confidence in your abilities. Thank you!
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and fresh. I would recommend you to my friends.
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: UT

I bought flowers for someone a day before Valentine's Day and they were delivered on time as promised. Great service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great arrangement. It was bitterly cold out, and the delivery man stopped by a couple of times to make sure the recipient was home rather than leaving it on the porch to freeze -- very thoughtful!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beyond beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The family said the arrangement was beautiful. Ordering and the delivery were easy and on time.
Date: Jan 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I will never buy from anyone else in this area!! Top notch! Very professional and reasonable. I asked for a fruit basket to be delivered to a residence, they called our friends who were at a restaurant and delivered them at the restaurant!! Our friends were impressed at the service.
Date: Jan 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

On time and beautiful! "Thank you"
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was gorgeous. I was so excited that it came first thing in the morning. Last year when my daughter sent me flowers it was delivered a day late :( Thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was well pleased with the arrangement and the recipient loved it. It lasted over a week and I would certainly would order again.
Date: Dec 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower bouquet was beautiful - one of the exotic ones. My husband ordered for me and they were delivered same day.
Date: Dec 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

We always enjoy our gift from our children--a white pointsettia at the holidays.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I did not get to see the arrangement but the recipient of the bouquet loved them. She enjoyed the flowers as they lasted a long time. Very pleased with their service and promptness.
Date: Nov 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chelsea Flower Shop has been my go-to flower shop for years. Always courteous, friendly service, easy on-line ordering, and prompt and reliable delivery.
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Ordered same day flowers from out of state for a friend's book signing in Ann Arbor. They could not have been nicer on the phone helping me with the selection. Very patient and I heard the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Gorgeous flowers!!! Great colors, variety and freshness!!!
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I placed a very large order on a short notice, Chelsea Flowers came through and delivered! Would recommend them without hesitation.
Date: Oct 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers everytime. The best in town!!
Date: Oct 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Online ordering was easy; arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Sep 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you for delivering some Beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The floral arrangement was beautiful and arrived on time.
Date: Aug 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service!! :D
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My fruit & snacks basket was such a great surprise gift from my running friends after completing my first Half Ironman. Thank you! Fruit was perfectly fresh, and snacks were yummy and totally appropriate.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

ordering was simple and product received was exactly as shown
Date: Jun 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

We received 3 bouguets from you and they were ALL beautiful! My favorite is the arrangement in the square vase with stargazers lilies, roses and mums. You do a wonderful job. Judy Mohr
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful flowers & Delivery
Date: Jun 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

I received two arrangements in the square vases during the last three weeks. They lasted more than 10 days and I received many compliments on them. Thank you
Date: Jun 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great arrangement! Exactly what i wanted for my daughters preschool graduation! She loved it! I posted a picture to your Facebook page! Thanks so much!
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was lovely, especially as time went on and the lilies opened filling the house with their lovely scent. The strong colors, reds and deep pinks are my preferred ones. It was a great gift.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Wonderful! Thanks! Reminds me of Claire...A Special Generous Woman! Hi Claire...Thanks for All You have done for the Hands-On Museum!
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

We've always liked and recommended Chelsea Florist. Your arrangements are amazing and not overly priced. The delivery we just got was a fruit basket. My only hesitation about it was that I was sick and cutting up the pineapple was a bit strenuous.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was gorgeous beyond my expectations! Thank you!
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangement, was just perfect when it arrived!
Date: Apr 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The ordering process was very easy. The website is well done. I didn't see the flowers so cannot comment on what was actually delivered. But the delivery was on time and as requested.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

VERY PLEASED
Date: Apr 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The plant I originally ordered as a gift was not available but Amy was a great help in assisting me to select an alternate plant. The receiver said that the plant was in healthy and in good condition. I will definitely use Chelsea Flower Shop again!
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

VERY SATISFIED - THANK YOU
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Outstanding Bouquet! Delivery was perfect! Definitely pays to use a local flower shop! Website was easy to use and depicted the flower arrangements accurately. Will definitely use again and have recommended to friends and family!
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement did exactly what I wanted it to do, cheer someone up. They called me to tell me how beautiful the arrangement was and how fresh the flowers were. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely recommend your shop for future purchases.
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great with working around work schedules
Date: Mar 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

A very beautiful arrangement, and our daughter, who sent it, came to visit us and said that it is exactly as shown on your website. We were not home when you delivered, so your driver took it to the office of our apartment complex so it wouldn't freeze. We are very pleased with Clelsea Flower Shop and will recommend it to others. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

My mom loved the flowers. The arrangement was for Valentine's Day. Very happy with the service, product, and ease of ordering.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My husband ordered a dozen long stem red roses for me for Valentine's Day. He ordered the online them remembered he wanted to add a couple stems of our wedding flower. He called the shop directly and said the lady who helped him was a 'rock star'. They were delivered as requested and the flowers are beautiful as always. They sat on my desk and smelled great all day.
Date: Feb 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Service and delivery was wonderful. Fruit basket was huge! Flowers were beautiful. I will definitely use your company again. I am very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement is just beautiful! I have never seen such large and long-lasting lilies. You have provided excellent service for at least 10 years.
Date: Jan 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

We enjoy using Chelsea Flower shop because they have such lovely flowers, arrange them with style, deliver promptly, charge a fair and modest fee to deliver, and have pleasant and knowledgable staff.
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were indeed very beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flower arrangement is gorgeous. I really appreciated your customer service. I wish you had included a packet of preservative. Karen Bourdon
Date: Dec 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful plant, super happy!!
Date: Nov 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The birthday flowers I received were beautiful and smelled fresh. My bouquet was very colorful and brightened my day.
Date: Nov 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers are still full and beautiful 4 days later!
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The process was quick and reliable. I know the recipient was thrilled.
Date: Oct 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivery was accurate and on-time, and the plant looked very fresh and MUCH bigger than I had anticipated since I ordered the smallest (cheapest!) available. I will definitely order from here again.
Date: Oct 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Ordering process was easy. Arrangement was well received!
Date: Oct 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Oct 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were left on our porch and picked up by our daughter who brought them into the house. That was very satisfactory as the weather was fine. There was a call on our answering machine to confirm the delivery. The arrangement is beautiful as is always the case with your products. Thank you, Anne Laurance
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Chelsea Flowers has always given consistently great service
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

As always, Chelsea delivers gorgeous fresh flowers on time. Arrangement still looked good a week later.
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Did a great job of sorting through my poor directions to deliver my order.
Date: Sep 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The person who received the flowers said that they were absolutely beautiful. I'm happy.
Date: Aug 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

LOVE Chelsea Flower Shop. I called by phone and ordered an arrangement for my mother who works at the UofM for a special occasion. I like to support local businesses and wanted something special. Spoke with Kristi who ended up arranging something so beautiful that upon arrival on time as stated, my mother was moved to tears. Thank you Kristi and Chelsea Flower Shop!!!
Date: Aug 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

I have only had excellent experiences ordering flowers from Chelsea Flower Shop, particularly when Norton's Flowers let me down by delivering Valentine's Day flowers more than 6 hours after the time schedule they had set. All of my orders from Chelsea have been delivered earlier than expected and the arrangements have all been perfect! I will continue purchasing all my flower needs from Chelsea Flower Shop!
Date: Aug 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement. Better than most.
Date: Jul 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

If I thought my order was not being processed by Chelsea Florist in Ann Arbor I would have never placed the order. This will be the last time I order online at this site.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chelsea Flower shop is the best florist in Ann Arbor! Beautiful flowers arranged artistically, on-time delivery, and great service make them so wonderful to work with. Plus, I feel I get a high quality arrangement for what I spend. Thank you, Chelsea Flower shop!
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NM

Excellent I can trust you! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

beautiful arrangement,colors glorious and smelled wonderful made me very happy
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Having been a customer of Chelsea Flower Shop for over 40 years I am always very happy with their work. Again I most recent arrangement lives up to my expectations.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

flowers were gorgeous as always
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful!
Date: Apr 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Prompt, friendly, and professional. We used Chelsea flowers for our wedding years ago and appreciate the value and variety of a local Ann Arbor store!
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

My friend LOVED the flowers, and she said they lasted for much longer than she expected.
Date: Apr 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chelsea always does a great job. I don't order flowers from anyone else. Fresh and unique. Love 'em!
Date: Apr 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered the flowers for my husband's funeral, they were beautiful!
Date: Mar 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have always been able to count on Chelsea Florist whether sending plants or flowers to California or locally. Today was no exception. I called late morning to order and within a couple of hours, the delivery was made. The report is the flowers are gorgeous. I have always been able to request unusual arrangements and your company has provided elegant results.
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Did not make it to the wake, but received notes from family who did attend that the arrangement was very nice.
Date: Feb 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Once again the service was great. I can always count on beautiful arrangements being delivered.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My Wife loved them.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement and vase. I have been very happy with the array of colors that come in a Chelsea flower shop bouquet.
Date: Jun 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Flowers were nice.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I did not see the arrangement but my Mom thought it was "absolutely beautiful". Thank you for getting the flowers to her in a timely manner. Overall a very good experience.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient was very pleased with the azalea.
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is beautiful. After 4 days the flowers still look lovely.
Date: Apr 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful! Still going strong and I love them. I also received a bear and truffels ( : Everything was delivered nicely and I am just very happy ( :
Date: Apr 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My arrangement was extremely beautiful. I have received numerous compliments regarding how strikingly gorgeous it is. A colorful, welcome sign of spring!
Date: Apr 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

I chose Chelsea Flowers because they have been my favorite for many, many years. This order was delivered in a timely fashion, and the recipient tells me they were beautiful daffodils which is exactly what I ordered.
Date: Apr 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The web site was easy to use and the flowers were appreciated. Great job as always. Thank you, Terry
Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

I was very pleased with the service. They immediately called to explain problem with getting certain flowers and offered a substitute which I liked. I was told by the receipient the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

You folks went the extra mile (literlly) to deliever the sympathy arrangement to my sister-in-laws place of work, so that it would not freeze if left outside her residence. Thanks so much for your sensitivity.
Date: Mar 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Our office received an arrangement from your shop and they are beautiful. I personnally love arrangements that are more than roses or carns and yours definitely has a very nice variety of stems. The arrangement also seems to be holding up nicely and looks as good as when it was delivered on Monday.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

I didn't see the flowers but was told they were "huge" and very fragrant, that even the hospital staff commented on them. Thank you.
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, recipient really loved them.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

great arrangement, recipient was very happy with it. second time i have used chelsea and i plan on doing it again.
Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was unable to attend the funeral, but Chelsea Flowers provided a beautiful floral arrangement from my family. It helped in such a stressful time. I chose them because of their ratings and was not disappointed.
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Flowers were sent to a funeral we could not attend. They were beautiful (according to family members there)and were delivered in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date: Feb 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement arrived on time and was just as beautiful as its picture! I will definitely use Chelsea Flower Shop for future occasions.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My fiancé has had Chelsea Flowers deliver arrangements to my office many times and they are always beautiful and long lasting.
Date: Feb 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flower arrangement was very modern and tasteful, and the flowers were extremely fresh. Chelsea Flower Shop always does high quality work! They rock!!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Received my flowers on Thursday and forgot them at my office over the weekend. Monday morning they looked exactly the same as the day they were delivered - beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

My husband always buys flowers from Chelsea Flowers. They are always fresh and nicely arranged.
Date: Feb 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Delivered a beautiful arrangement to my apartment on a Saturday. Couldn't have asked for better service! And better yet, my lillys are still blooming a week later!
Date: Jan 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always friendly service and beautiful arrangements.
Date: Jan 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and complete satisfaction!
Date: Jan 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and lasted all week, even the roses!! Thanks.
Date: Dec 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

we never got confirmation of delivery
Date: Dec 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MA

I live in Massachusetts so I was nervous about ordering over the internet. But I've been told that the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great experience. Easy to order. Competetively priced. Beautiful bouquet!! (I thought I'd ordered a simular but different bouquet but that was probably my error.)
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Floral Arrangement was beautiful!! Thank you!!
Date: Nov 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

All I know is that the recipient is thrilled.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement of roses was outstanding and one like I have never seen before. I was a little disappointed when 1/3 started to wilt. I tried to revive with the warm water/cut stem but it did not work.
Date: Oct 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your arrangement are always a joy to receive. Thank you for your continued presence in the Ann Arbor area. Anne Laurance
Date: Oct 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were extremely beautiful and I loved the arrangement. I was so shocked & happy to receive them. Thank you!
Date: Oct 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

The flowers were lovely..thank you.
Date: Oct 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers were exactly what we wanted and ordered. They were delivered quickly and efficiently.
Date: Oct 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

My boyfriend ordered a rose arrangement online and they delivered on time with no issues. Beautiful arrangement. Flowers lasted very well. Have received several arrangements from Chelsea Flower Shop with no complaints.
Date: Sep 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful flowers, lovely arrangement. Nothing groundbreaking, necessarily, but a simple, lovely bouquet of fresh roses can't be beat. :)
Date: Sep 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were lovely..thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The mother's day flowers were gorgeous! white roses, white hydrangeas, white dendrobium (sp?) orchids. Stunning, sophisticated, and the orchids lasted until June 1. Chelsea never fails to please with design and quality.
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service. Beautiful arrangment. My daughter was in awe.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were a surprise that arrived while I was out. They are beautiful and giving me much pleasure each day. The person that ordered them via Internet said they enjoyed being able to see what they were ordering. I would appreciate it if you did not share this email with the rest of the world. Thank you.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The most gorgeous bouquet ever! I was very impressed. Thank you.
Date: Apr 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

THEY WERE AWESOME, I WAS GONE FOR THE WEEKEND AND WHEN I GOT BACK ON SUNDAY EVENING THE ROSES BLOOMED AND I WATER THEM AND THEY LOOK LIKE THE FIRST DAY I GOT THEM, WHICH WAS LAST THURSDAY.
Date: Apr 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Placed an order at 1pm on Saturday and the flowers were delivered the same afternoon. Great service and the recipient reported the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Apr 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I requested a custom order and the flowers were beautiful! My wife loved them!
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

the flowers were beautiful...this time someone strengthened the Gerber daisy stems with plastic tubes...they didn't in a less recent bouquet I recd. Thanks for that! One stem of lillies would have sufficed...two multi-flowered stems was too much too heavy a smell... I could have enjoyed more carnations, my favorite but you wouldn't hv known that so I forgive. I gave away one stem of the lillies just to survive in my apartment. But, thank you for the continued efforts over the yrs for the Pope family and the nice work you do. Millie
Date: Apr 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was not delivered the products as show on the photo in the website.
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Flowers were great, and delivered on time. I ordered over the Internet from Canada, and everything went smoothly with no problems whatsoever.
Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was told by the recipient of the flowers that they were beautiful. She was very happy with the arrangement.
Date: Jan 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

Plant arrived on time. I was told it was very nice looking!
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement was beautiful and delivered when requested.
Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SC

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers are beautiful and arranged very nicely. I was quite pleased with it. So far they are lasting well.
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The recipient was delighted with the flowers and sent all of us a photo of the bouquet, which was lovely. The web application worked very well, despite the fact that the shop was closed (on a Sunday). Thanks and best wishes, Kate
Date: Jun 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Flowers were fresh colorful and a great variety. Two bouquets were delivered from you the same day and both were different and beautiful.
Date: Jun 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The peace lily was absolutely gorgeous. I was very pleased with it. I used the online website for Chelsea Flower Shop. It was very user-friendly.
Date: May 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

They always send lovely flowers and so fresh and artistic in appearance.
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

Always quality, always reliable. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MI

The transaction with Chelsea Flower Shop was a smooth, easy process-no difficulties at all. The transaction was electronic with a follow-up call. The receptionist was helpful and very nice. The delivery was on time on an especially busy day. Excellent product and service.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Hi Claire-The flowers are perfectly lovely sent by my daughter and I am enjoying them so much. Cozy Grabb
Date: Oct 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my church sanctuary and they were beautiful. Ordering on-line was quick and easy and saved me lots of time. Thanks for another job well done!
Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

From the time I placed the order, it was created and delivered to my daughter within 45 minutes, which is unbelievable!!! The only concern I have is that she did not tell me if she received the chocolates I ordered with the bouquet. Could you verify that a small box of chocolates was included with the order. Thank you. Otherwise I was extremely impressed with the service and fast delivery!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Chelsea floral arrangements are consistent and beautiful.
Date: Aug 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I was looking for a flower shop to deliver a surprise to my girl who works in AA. Searching the net, I found allot of positive feedback about your shop, so I selected it based on this info. The web interface was easy to use, the flowers arrived as requested and they were done wonderfully. She was very surprised/happy, and as such, so was I. I will use your services again.
Date: Aug 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife who was visiting in Ann Arbor during our anniversary said you delivered beautiful flowers.
Date: Aug 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

I picked Chelsea Flower Shop from the internet - and made the right choice. Beautiful flowers and chocolates delivered with smiles - perfect!
Date: Aug 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NH

Wonderful people to work with!!
Date: Jun 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Florence does not have an email address but she did phone us on Friday saying how lovely the plant was. She was very happy to receive it. I am very satisfied that you were able to deliver the plant on Friday as requested on such short notice. EXCELLENT service!!! Thanks, Robert Wylie Toronto Ontario Canada.
Date: Jun 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

These were the most beautiful flowers i have ever received!!! So tasteful and fun and beautiful!! I love chelsea flowers!
Date: Jun 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Historically your arrangements have always been superior; you did not disappoint! The arrangement is vibrant and the container superior.
Date: Apr 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service, great flowers! My mom sent me a photo of the bouquet and it looked exactly like the photo online -- and I am skeptical of online photos ever looking like what you actually get in real life. Thanks for making my mom's birthday a success!
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Your prompt delivery and your quality of flowers and presentation are what set you apart from others. I appreciate your attention to detail.
Date: Apr 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Theh recipient loved her floweres/balloon and they arrived on the requested date - with just 1 day's notice. THANKS
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

It was a beautiful arrangement to begin with and still looks great 5 days later! I did have to remove the balloon this past Sunday because it was deflating. Just for comparison, other balloons I received the same day are still going strong! Thanks for the lovely arrangement...it made my birthday extra special!
Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Apr 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very satisfied. Flowers were delivered on time and still looked fresh many days later.
Date: Apr 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

5 - The spring birthday bouquet was outstanding.
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

They were beautiful and made my day!
Date: Apr 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

The flowers were beautiful and continue to be
Date: Mar 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MI

really pretty
Date: Oct 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Beautiful arrangement, delivered quickly.
Date: Oct 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and prompt delivery. I especially appreciated the added touch of the greeting card with the appropriate style of the occasion. Definately a top choice selection and has earned my business going forward.
Date: Oct 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement is beautiful and just gets more so each growing day.
Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MI

My flowers were delivered to my job ordered from my incarcerated boyfriend. Very beautiful and truly surprised treat!!
Date: Sep 25, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been a customer of Chelsea Flower Shop for over 25 years and have never been dissatisfied nor have any of the special people in my life that I have sent these quality flowers to. I live in Brooklyn, Michigan and have plenty of other florist choices, however I will never find a more efficient flower expertise store in all of Michigan. Thank you Chelsea Flower Shop for always being there! You're the best!!!
Date: May 01, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MI

I have been buying flowers at Clelsea Florest for over 27 years. Including my wedding, and I would not go anywhere else.
Date: Jan 14, 2006
Name:

State/Province: MI

Excellent service and selection!
Date: Jul 22, 2004
Name:

State/Province: MI

Great flowers for the value, perfect way to kick off a new addition of a baby girl!!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Ann Arbor, MI
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

CHELSEA FLOWER SHOP
203 E Liberty Street
Ann Arbor, MI. 48104
Local: (734) 662-5616

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase